Class of '58 Class Roster
xxxx's Indicate decased unless otherwise indicated

Last Name First Name Middle Name Current Last Name Email Address
Acosta Carmen Maria Jorge cjorge@tampabay.rr.com
Adams Charles     adamsimages@bellsouth.net
Adams Joyce   Meadors MAIL, NO INTERNET
Adams Prisicilla     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Akins Frank     frankakins@msn.com
Allen Robert     bobalmar3@sbcglobal.net
Anderson Ethel      
Andrews Ed     Asaela@aol.com
Armstrong Janet Marie Kliven yogjan@msn.com
Arnold Tom     tparnold@earthlink.net
Arnold Wayne Ewell   ewell39@msn.com
Ashworth Will     naplesinsurance@yahoo.com
Askowitz Jerry      askowitzg@bellsouth.net
Averill Dixie   Thrasher DLTBTT@aol.com
Averill Roger     eaverill3@sbcglobal.net
Bain Patricia   Brough MAIL, NO INTERNET
Baker Arthur Richard   richie1172@att.net
Balas Judy      
Baldwin Frank     fbbffb@yahoo.com
Banks William     billy1banks@yahoo.com
Barbieri Sammy     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Barnwell Mary Edythe White cmachado@ghj.com
Bartlett Anita      
Bartlett John C   Deceased
Barton Carl     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Bateman Colleen      
Baxter Edward     fubbi2@aol.com
Beasley Virginia   Lawson kenva@knology.net
Beaucage Janice Ruth Austen 2020janice@gmail.com
Beechler Edward Herman   MAIL, NO INTERNET
Beets Carol   Courtney carolpc39@aol.com
Benefield Melvyn     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Bennett Janelda   White janelda@kua.net
Best Clara   Hardey delclara.h@gmail.com
Bigelow Donna Lou Hudson donnahudson@embarqmail.com
Binns Carol Lee Maples maplescarol@bellsouth.net
Birdsall Gary     gary.birdsall@att.net
Bliffin Deneace      
Bloodworth Ross     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Boice Dottie Phyllis Dewitt ebygrandma2@aol.com
Bopp Virginia Lee Springer vboppr@aol.com
Boughner Louise   Lauderdale louiselauderdale@bellsouth.net
Boyd Joanne   Goldman xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Boyer Bonnie   Latisi MAIL, NO INTERNET
Boyer Charles Irvin   c2boyer@verizon.net
Brooks Leon     Deceased
Buck Sylvia   Patten sylpatjax@comcast.net
Burback Kay Anne   kayanneburback@att.net
Burtless Bonnie   Caldwell bonniebc40@gmail.com
Bush Dorothy      
Cagle Dorothy      
Calvin Wesley Britian   wesleynaturo@aol.com
Campbell Tom     campbellsign@comcast.net
Carey Carole   Jacobs MAIL, NO INTERNET
Carnes Bobbie   Crow(Faculty) doylekrow32@aol.com
Cate Barbara   Tanner nbct234@gmail.com
Chamberlin Gary     Deceased
Chambers Dick (Mike)   MAIL, NO INTERNET
Chandler Richard Asbury   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Chapman Roy     roy_chapman@yahoo.com
Charles Lyle     lyle@lylecharles.com
Chastain Charles     Deceasedx
Cheatham Judy     judyeberhardt@comcast.net
Chesser William     mchesser@availe.com
Chester Jerome J.   Deceased
Childs Mina   Gering xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Christopher Aundrea   Michielutte aundream@bellsouth.net
Clark Bonnie   Green bonniegreen@msn.com
Clark Carolyn   Beck CBeck@bellsouth.net
Clark Gaylord Eugene   MAIL, NO INTERNET
Clayton Barbara      
Clements Edison      
Cocchi Mario     Deceased
Coffeey Charles   maicoffey@comcast.net
Cohen Stephen     src707@yahoo.com
Coleman Virginia   Scarpa Deceasedx
Collins Carolyn   Roberts MAIL, NO INTERNET
Comber Kay      
Cook Barbara Ann Boone MAIL RETURNED
Coonley Charles     ccoonley@yahoo.com
Coppinger Jim     pappap115@bellsouth.net
Corbett Laverne      
Cordeiro Shirley   Nelson MAIL, NO INTERNET
Cordell Cecelia   Jackson MAIL, NO INTERNET
Costello William     w3rr@arrl.net
Cowern Sandra Lee Brown slbexec@ccdiwireless.net
Crozier Gary     Deceased
Cubbage Carol   Leach tssv@windstream.net
Cumbaa Thomas     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Curran James Patrick   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Curry Carole Ann Stone cstone25@tampabay.rr.com
Daniel Elizabeth      
Daniels Hurbert Howard   thevillageidiot@gmail.com
Danzis Michael      
Darby James Anthony   Darbyair@aol.com
Davidson Peter James   Deceased
Davis Tony Gerald   pino602@comcast.net
Deaton Wayne Herbert   Deceased
Deets Larry Allen   ldeets@butlerbuckleydeets.com
Delucia Richard     flogcod@yadtel.net
Dennison Edward     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Desjardines Real     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Devito Pat   Williams xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Diefenderfer Richard     dickd39@comcast.net
Dilly William     willbilly@aol.com
Dimock Joann   Goddard goddard59juno.com
Doll Patricia      
Dressel Richard     Deceased
Drummond Kathy   Durham akathey@earthlink.net
Dulin Jean Elizabeth Allen alaskarose@embarqmail.com
Dunstall William     bnd21@msn.com
Durgee Ronald     eleanorhd@aol.com
Dyer Joyce   Milstead DO NO CONTACT
Dyson William     williamdyson@hotmail.com
Dziedciz Patricia   Timko patimko@hotmail.com
Eldridge Sharon   Kavanaugh kdscanes@att.net
Ellis Robert Michael   MAIL, NO INTERNET
Erickson Lynn     lynnoerickson@aol.com
Ericsson Audrey   Young geewee@strato.net
Eskew Robert (Coach)   no internet
Etter Ellin Louise Sinclair MAIL, NO INTERNET
Evans Carol   Bartlett  
Everhart Patricia      
Exley Robert     Deceasedxx
Falck Catherine   Pedre jpedre@broward.org
Faria Joseph     frjs5@aol.com
Feenan Alayne Susan Croto silvergeckolady@tmail.com
Fetterman Gail Marie Armagost MAIL, NO INTERNET
Figgens Kenneth     KFiggins1@columbus.rr.com
Fincher Deanne   Strahan dstrahan@atlantic.net
Fiola James     jbfiola@xtra.co.nz
Fogel Phyllis      
Forrest John     jjforr@bellsouth.net
Foster Elizabeth (Lane) Altom laltom@nefcom.net
Fraleigh Frances   Baldwin fbbffb@yahoo.com
Franse Sondra(Jan) Janet Trenbath trenbath@comcast.net
Frazier Herbert     refired4him@htn.net
Frederick Walter Jerold   Deceased
Freret Delery     Delfreret@aol.com
Freund Eleanor      
Garcia William F   billgarcia@bellsouth.net
Garrett Thomas     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Geissinger Harry     MAIL, NO INTERNET
George Joyce Pauline Hahn capthahn@aol.com
Gibson Donna      
Gilbert Ernie     gloriaj1142@yahoo.com
Gillard Maxine   Gallagher gall975@bellsouth.net
Goehner Bob     Bobgpv@aol.com
Gold Howard J   Deceasedx
Golden Beverly   Rethmel Deceased
Goodemote Gordon D    
Gordon Larry      
Gorman William     Deceasedxx
Grady Dennis      
Greer Linda   Ivins kiwiconcepts@aol.com
Grimes Fred     fgincc@comcast.net
Griner Annelle   Merritt annelle_merritt@yahoo.com
Griner Robert     ragriner@comcast.net
Groover Tish      
Groves Joseph     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Gunter James     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Gustaferra Charles     charliegus@optonline.net
Guzman Evelyn   Van Kirk evk518@excite.com
Hagberg Steve     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Hall Roger      
Haller Marianne     Deceasedx
Hamilton Carolyn Ann Bartlett  
Hamilton Patricia   Wiegand pwiegandrltr@aol.com
Hamke Karen   Bakeeff MAIL, NO INTERNET
Hand Walter   Frank   WFHAND@SYRUPCITY.NET
Harris Patricia   Marshall xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Harshbarger Ann Elaine  Halpern halperns@charter.net
Haslett Rebecca   Mullins  
Hazelwood Patricia      
Hedrick Barbara   Westerson westerbarb@bellsouth.net
Heller Gerhard     Deceased
Henderson Donald     hend117@htcplus.net
Henly Linda      
Herald Lynda   Austen Deceased
Herbst Lillian   Mittauer lilmitt123@aol.com
Herring William     Deceasedx
Higdon Leona   Saidak tellico1@bellsouth.net
Hitchcock Nancy   Hardin nancysnotes@cfl.rr.com
Holley Lois   DiFruscio ldifruscio@nc.rr.com
Hopkins Frank     Deceasedx
Hopkins Stanley     Deceased
Horn Alice   Pinyan aalranpaso@aol.com
Hotle Lloyd     hotel219@bellsouth.net
Howe Barbara     barbarahowe08@comcast.net
Howell Joanna      
Howren Walker     mrhowren@aol.com
Hudson Thomas     Deceased
Hungler Robert     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Hunt Edna      
Ireland John Thomas   tomandtoni_1@comcast.net
Jackson Regina      
Jackson Robert     Deceasedx
Janelle Madeleine      
Jinkins Louis     claudiajay@embarqmail.com
Johnson Carol   Onstead MAIL, NO INTERNET
Jones Beverly   Butkowski beverlybutkowski@!bellsouth.net    
Jones Elizabeth   Hewitt  
Jones Marilyn   Blackburn donandmarilynb@yahoo.com
Jordan Martha Carlene Altman MAIL, NO INTERNET
Kavanaugh Daniel     kdscanes@att.net
Kelly Carol      
Kelly Quinn   FACULTY MAIL, NO INTERNET
Kendall Pete Charles   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Kennedy Joseph     Deceased
Key Margaret   Jordan Graciousacres94@bellsouth.net
Kidd Patricia Lee Hutchins hutchins77@cfl.rr.com
Kilmer Richard     Deceasedx
Kilroe Judith   Cattery jacarc1@msn.com
Kimberly Barbara   Stilson Deceased
King Sandra   Box Ellinger Deceasedx
Kirby Thomas Joseph David Deceased
Knollman Kenneth     Deceasedx
Kolodgy John Steven   GIVJSK@wmconnect.com
Kotsch Harry     Deceasedx
Kramp Jeannie      
Kropff Larry     annkropff@gmail.com
Lamb Jack     apalmanzar@yahoo.com
Lannom Harold   coach MAIL, NO INTERNET
Lao Manuel     Deceasedx
Laurendine Annette   Jones Family request, do not search.
Laytart David     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Lebow Benjie     Deceased
Lee, Patricia        
LeGaudiet Rene Roland   Deceased
Leonard Sue      
Livingston Cecelia   Jones ceilj@bellsouth.net
Logan Douglas     Deceasedx
Lohr Ronald     rwl429@bellsouth.net
Lott Linda Louise Smoak LSmo8@verizon.net
Lovell Martha   Lyle marti1988@yahoo.com
Lowden Mabel   Marks MAIL, NO INTERNET
Luck Mickey     mluck@farmerstel.com
Ludwig Robert     ludwig@centurytel.net
Lundblom Linda   Hill ssunchaser33@aol.com
Luzzo James Dennis   maryluzzo@comcast.net
Maher Sharon   Elrod Deceased
Majersky Mike Robert   Majersky2@yahoo.com
Marshall Jim     Deceasedx
Marshall John Arthur   Jaminfo@aol.com
Martin Fern   Curry MAIL, NO INTERNET
Martin Janet      
Martinez Ray     gatorfiji62@aol.com
Matteson Fred     mattesonf@aol.com
McAllister Sarah   Dorminey sarahdorminey@aol.com
McAvoy Peggy   Bender flynbender@hotmail.com
McDermed Robert     Deceasedxx
McEachin Frances Marvene Morris Deceased
McElfresh Harry     MAIL, NO INTERNET
McGuire Dennis     dlm4n6@live.com
McKelvie Sadie      
McKinley Barbara   Johnson m52840@yahoo.com
Melton Jim Rolland   idahobailiff@yahoo.com
Merritt Wayne Monroe   mony1@charter.net
Midgett Charles Edward   midgette@nys.rr.com
Midkiff Margaret Florence   magic1@fairpoint.net
Migon Joe     Deceased
Milan Bernice      
Miller Jeannie   Pyka MAIL, NO INTERNET
Miller Sharon      
Mobley Martha   Young Deceasedxx
Molina Frank     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Molinari Margaret   Malphurs pegmalphurs@juno.com
Montgomery Ted     atlbraves3@yahoo.com
Moore Dennis      
Morales Naomi      
Moran Thomas Irvin   MAIL, NO INTERNET
Morgan Jo Anne     Deceased
Morris Joseph Ray   ISNDPH@aol.com
Morris Ralph     Deceasedx
Neal Connie      
Neel Carolyn   Saucier csaucier@saucier-pages.com
Nelson James     Deceased
Newton Marcia Ann   winger115@gmail.com
Nichols Carolyn   Skipper MAIL, NO INTERNET
Notarianni Theresa   Daily terry6905@gmail.com
Novack Thomas     tnovack@bellsouth.net
Ogle Sandy      
Olsesski Robert      
O'Connor Gene     Deceasedx
O'Hara Michael     DO NOT CONTACT
O'Neil    Bill     COMMANDERBO@COMCAST.NET
Osborn Merle     merle042340@cs.com
Paasch Janet Ellen Banks billy1banks@yahoo.com
Paasch Judith   Kries MAIL, NO INTERNET
Packer Jean      
Palladino Louis     compupal@bellsouth.net / kathie@kitchen2.com
Palmatier Bill     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Palow James Walter   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Pariseau Sandra   Brickman sbrick40@bellsouth.net
Parker Linda   Seasmans giniparker@aol.com
Patterson Diane      
Pavelsky Analee   McClain analeepm1@cox.net
Pease Louis     mol@brmemc.net
Persons Judy      
Peterson Thomas      
Petralia Providence Padrick Deceasedx
Petratus Marlene   Coppinger pappap115@bellsouth.net
Peurifoy Carolyn Lorraine Scheirer clslighthouse@earthlink.net
Phillips James     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Phillips Thomas     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Pickard Jerry     Deceasedx
Pipkin Robert      
Pitmann Willie Ruth Clark willierclark@yahoo.com
Plumley Zane Douglas    
Polic Lou Ann   Durden loooann@cox.net
Pollard Frances   Lozada  
Pope Frank     kay.pope@hotmail.com
Porter Ruth   Stewart sassycat39@aol.com
Porter Virginia   Lamora jlamora@hotmail.com
Posey Charles     Deceased
Potash Diane      
Powderly Barbara   Gooding Deceased
Quiles Carmen      
Randolph William     Deceasedx
Rankin Mike     Deceased
Ratliff Betty Lou      
Rayfield David     redpengrading@gmail.com
Raynes Walter     frogmandivers@bellsouth.net
Regelmann Howard     sunflower15202003@yahoo.com
Richland James     Deceased
Rivera Vic      
Roberts Margaret   Spigelmyre pnutsgrandma@aol.com
Roberts Virginia      
Rogers George     georgrog@juno.com
Rohr Hazel   Manspeak MAIL, NO INTERNET
Rollinson Carol      
Rompot Loretta Jean Dorr dcoffi@comcast.net
Rooney Leo James   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Russ Hugh     russ107@skybest.com
Salyer William     wildbill58@bellsouth.net
Sanborn Ronald      
Sandefur Tom     missfran@austin.rr.com
Sandifer John     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Santoro Joseph     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sargent Sallie   Robitalle MAIL, NO INTERNET,
Saucier Glenn     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Savicky John     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Savino Phillip      MAIL, NO INTERNET
Scalise Josephine   Foch MAIL, NO INTERNET
Schleicher Edward Everett   EDSchleich@aol.com
Schley Emory Robert   slyguy73@gmail.com
Seabrook Janice   Turner xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Seamans Bob     seamansjr@bellsouth.net
Seiser Nancy      
Sellers   Barbara   Comeau joycomo@netzero.net
Sever Tom Austin   severt@bellsouth.net
Shear Natalie      
Shipley Linda   Rompot retdon@gmail.com
Sills Donna   Stevenson dpastry5@msn.com
Simcox Gerald      
Simmons Carl D   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Singletary Roberta   Price grandyfrog@yahoo.com
Sleter Carol   Kearnes xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Smith Evelyn   Andritch  
Smith Michael      
Smith Nancy   Bundy nancybundy@embarqmail.com
Smith Warren Andrew   tsgator@earthlink.net
Smith William     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Snead Joan   Kropff joankropff@gmail.com
Snodgrass Theodore     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sontag Carl     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Spangenberger Phil     philspang@roadrunner.com
Spivey Richard     rspivey653@aol.com
Spruce Billy     BarbaraSpruce@yahoo.com
Stanley Julia Penelope   JPenel628@aol.com
Starkey John     Deceased
Stevens Marilyn   Arthur allenarthur.mail@gmail.com
Stoinoff Betsy     ess127@email.com
Stone Marilyn Anne Hixson m7hixson@aol.com
Stowers Robert     DO NO CONTACT
Stregary Joan   Grindle angegray@bellsouth.net
Strickland Alton     buckandgoldie@aol.com
Sutton Marion   Moore drsnapper@earthlink.net
Swaford Mildred Marie Gabhart mgabhart@centurytel.net
Swimm Joan Carolyn   abigailhannah_2000@yahoo.com
Taylor Jim Robert   taylor3361@bellsouth.net
Taylor Patti   Bishop patbishop08@gmail.com
Taylor William     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thigpin Richard     rthigpin@comcast.net   
Thrall Tammy   Knollman tammyknollman@tampabay.rr.com
Thrasher Bruce     DLTBTT@aol.com
Thrasher Geraldine   Fagan Deceased
Tibbits Gloria   Pegram MAIL, NO INTERNET
Todd Carol   Bronson Deceasedx
Torres Virginia   McGrath MAIL, NO INTERNET
Turrentine Ruth   faculty wife MAIL, NO INTERNET
Vale Sandra   Johnson xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Valls Miriam   Backus Mbackus711@aol.com
Van Looven Earlette   Lacson earlettelacson@yahoo.com
Vanduzzee William      
Veron Esther      
Voth Sharon   Elsasser sve2540@nettally.com
Wagner Jo Elaine     Deceased
Wallace Dorothy      
Wallsten Adele   Burnside ddad58@aol.com
Warf William     MAIL, NO INTERNET
Waters Norma   Ellis nsille@yahoo.com
Waters, III Mark Pope   mark-waters@washingtonwilkes.org
Weatherholt Judith      
Webster Joseph Ben    
Weech Roderick     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Weyer Martha   Laine xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Whitaker James     chuzme@yahoo.com
Whitaker Roger Sherwood   whitaker-r@comcast.net
Wiggins Keith     ranchingforfun@yahoo.com
Wilbanks Proctor     macswilly@aol.com
Wilkerson Jackie   Johnson jaci39@yahoo.com
Williams Jacqueline   Gardner MAIL, NO INTERNET
Williams Loretta      
Wills Janenne Roberta Harger jharge5768@embarqmail.com
Wills Janette Charlotte Scott janetteerickson@aol.com
Wilson Betty   Coldin  
Wilson Edward     xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wilson Larry Broom   LBWilson@msn.com
Wilson Meredith     Deceased
Wilson Rose Marie   sunflowerrose@sbcglobal.net
Winsett Floyd Eugene   cfwinsett@yahoo.com
Wiseman Mary      
Witmer Dan     dfw1812@hotmail.com
Wood Ray     no internet
Woodroe Jeanie   Uy binksgrandma2002@yahoo.com
Wright Chris     ccwright63@earthlink.net
Yandell Sadler     horizonsdentalarts@hotmail.com
Young Michael L   young63@mindspring.com