Hialeah High School

Class of 1964

Classmate List
To add your Name to this List contact rheimrich@webtv.com

Year Last Name First Name Maiden Name HomePhone Email
1964 Alder Ethel Legault 352-237-5209 greyhoundman@webtv.net
1964 Bailey Marilyn Roberts 904-277-7871 mbailey277@aol.com
1964 Baro Donna Thacker
 
Datarpon@aol.com
1964 Cardullo Lyn
 
516-746-1233 lacardullo@aol.com
1964 Cohen Marti Medina 850-656-1855 coh314@comcast.net
1964 Coile Dottie Norris 386-454-3121 honkytonklady@hotmail.com
1964 Fields Cynthia Diane Whitley 954-435-0024 cdf3@aol.com
1964 Heimrich Bob
 
770-967-9883 RHeimrich@webtv.net
1964 Hulka Bud
 

 
budhulka@aol.com
1964 Johnson Thomas
 
727 5251359 tbigtomjohnson@aol.com
1964 Jones Robert
 
973-663-3527 robert_jones@liebertgs.com
1964 McElveen Myra Lopez 561-781-0679 craftylady101@hotmail.com
1964 Moore Deana Bennett 334-749-6928 Deanalm@jun.com
1964 Powell Jim
 

 
jprk@gte.net
1964 Rabreau John
 
770-641-9526 wandarabreau@peoplepc.com
1964 Rabreau John
 
800-521-5569 jrabreau2000@yahoo.com
1964 Slappey Wayne
 
954-473-6037
 
1964 Starnieri Ron
 
770-942-8304 rstarnieri@aol.com
1964 Valdez Ray & Pat Bach 561-835-2823 pat.valdez@suntrust.com
1964 Wale Pamela Gibson 813-645-8076 pgibson@tampabay.rr.com
1964 Williams Jan C.
 
732-388-5738 jandonnaea@aol.com

Click Here to Return to '64 Homepage