Hialeah High Class of 1968
Updated on 06/03/2015
For additions and edits contact Bill Burns at
bburns1221@gmail.com

Reunion Committee

Name Phone  Email
Bill Burns 941-400-3077 bburns1221@gmail.com
Mary Hatcher (Dabir) 865-384-5958 marydabir@gmail.com
Elaine Albert (Strong) 305-951-3161 fraufuzzy@att.net
Margie Heider (Hyatt) 828-265-6812 margie@hyattinthehighcountry.com
Janet Rossano (Simmons) 954-868-5905 janet13@bellsouth.net
Cathy O'Connell (George) 813-507-0101 cathyogeorge@gmail.com
Steve Gaunt 305-235-4828 gauntse@gmail.com

Class List

Last/Maiden, First, Married Name e-mail address
   
Adams, Elsie (Maxwell) else_3@yahoo.com
Adams, Priscilla  (Madigan) pmadigan@iberiatiles.com 
Addison, Beth (Losey) blo1950@yahoo.com
Ahrens, Nicky nicky_ahrens@earthlink.net
Albert, Elaine (Strong)  fraufuzzy@att.net
Reunion Contact estrong66@bellsouth.net
Allison, Bob  
Alvarez, Cookie  (Jenkins) cookiejenkins68@yahoo.com
Alvarez, Frances   '69 frances22@cfl.rr.com
Alvarez, Nancy (Oliver) memorees@me.com
Alvarez, Ofe  (Whitaker)   '69 ofew1127@aol.com
Amato, Pete RAG70@aol.com
Anderson, Mary  mleeanderson49@hotmail.com 
Anderson, Valerie (Handelsman)  
Andrews, Jim ezyjimbo@yahoo.com
Anguas, Ronald  
Antel, Michele (Handschumacher) mlantel@hotmail.com
Armstrong, Debby (Hattler)  
Arnold, Bill almostheaven1950@live.com
Aspinall, Carol (Retter)  
Atkins, Diana " Dee"  (Williams) pdandee@msn.com
Aylor, George  "Bo"  
Bailey, Vickie (Teagle) acleansweepofb@gmail.com 
Baker, Billie  "Buttons"  
Balough, Mike bbone98@aol.com
Barger, Gary bargergary28@gmail.com
Barnett, Becky (Shannon) rshannon17@aol.com
Barrios, Bob bobbrownbarrios@gmail.com
Baynum, JoAnn (Kulcsar)  
Beaudoin, Ron captkoi@gmail.com
Bedingfield, Sherry dribble136@aol.com 
Belcher, Gary "Buck" gary.belcher1@verizon.net
Berner, Jerri (Dickie) jlovell68@gmail.com
Berrios, Victor  
Bertran, Enrique  "Henri" EBERTRAN@CREATIVECORP.NET
Bishop, Gary   '69 bishopg923@hotmail.com
Blair, Steve steviebee13@yahoo.com
Bliss, Richard  
Bly, Colleen  cbly@cfl.rr.com
Bocskey, Larry '69 Poorscheguy @aol.com
Borkert, Don  
Boscaglia, Mario    '67 boscagliamario@gmail.com
Botas, Luis luisbotas@hotmail.com
Bouhot, Patricia (Perez-Reinaldo) Patpr213@aol.com 
Bower, Ken    '67 bower511@bellsouth.net
Bowser, Barry  
Bowland, Dave  
Bowland, Sue (Lee) sueblee@cox.net
Bowlin, Richard richard.bowlin@yahoo.com
Bradley, Robert  
Brady, Dennis brady490@aol.com
Brakefield, Debbie  (Baselice) lbaselice@cfl.rr.com
Brawner, Alexis  "AJ"  (Fischer) ajf45@aol.com
Bridges, Willard  
Brillhart, Jim brillharts@juno.com
Brisendine, Palmer  
Brooks, Claudia (Fischer)  ceejay523f@yahoo.com
Brooks, Colleen (Meringolo) stjmco@bellsouth.net
Broom, John  
Brown, Jeanne jbmar1111@bellsouth.net
Brown, Jerry  
Brown, Patty panjet@charter.net
Brumfield, Melanie (Vickers)  
Bryan, Gary gl_bryan@yahoo.com
Bryan, Richard  
Burback, Peggy  
Bundy, Ken kbundy47@hotmail.com
Burkhart, Belinda  (Daywalt) bdaywalt@vetjobs.com
Burns, Bill   Reunion Contact bburns1221@gmail.com
Bush, Ruth  
Bushen, Rhonda (Bulletts) rhondalb01@aol.com
Bushnell, Chris (Mrazovich Bower) mraz1@bellsouth.net
Bushway, Elizabeth  (Wilcox)  
Caldwell, Ed    fax 813-968-1881 eddiecaldwell25@yahoo.com
Camden, Mary L.  (Landry) jlandryjr@embarqmail.com
Carani, Melanie (Fernandez)  
Carlucci, Barbara  (Greico) scotluvpc-misc@yahoo.com
Carrin, Van    wvcarrin@tva.gov vancarrin@yahoo.com
Carter, Mary Gail  
Cartus, Bonnie (McKeag) bcmckeag@gmail.com (Bonnie)
Case, Steven  
Cason, Nancy (Jewett) njjewett@yahoo.com
Castro, Phil    '69 CASTROPC@aol.com 
Chansler, Linda (Dilbeck) dillbeck105@juno.com
Chapman, Tim  
Charles, Penny (Pilgrim) ppilgrim@aol.com
Chernault, Bill chernaultb@bellsouth.net
Chernault, Mike   '71 micster1@bellsouth.net
Cherry, Nancy (Reichman)   '69 ncr15@charter.net
Chokanis, Mary Ann (Weller)  
Cichewicz, Mary (Zager)  
Clark, Beth  
Clark, Pamela "Leigh"  
Clifford, Dee Dee (Beard) deedeebeard@comcast.net
Clinton, Charles  
Clotfelter, Redina (Miller)  
Cockcroft, Beverly (Bailey)   (1969) bevbailey1951@gmail .com
Coffield, Kathy (Belcher)  
Cogollos, Archie acogollos96@comcast.net
Conrad,  Gene  
Conrad, Rick ( Gene's Brother )  
Cooper, Janet (Bart) jbart723@bellsouth.net
Cooper, Robin (Sherrill) rgirlie@bellsouth.net
Cope, Jay lwallace60@comcast.net
Cowan, Judy (Lee)  
Cornwell, Joyce (Orr) joyceorr@earthlink.net
Crews, Patricia     '71 moozie275@aol.com
Crompton, Loretta  (McLaughlin) jamcjr@bellsouth.net
Cropp, Marcia (Johnson) mjmarshmellow@aol.com
Crosby, Cookie (Klein)  
Crossman, Bruce jody.crossman@grace.com
Crouse, David  
Cruz, Virgil virgiljcruz@hotmail.com
Curry, Nancy (Davis) nancy.c.davis@fcps.org
Davis, Judy windyfly080@aol.com
Davison, Malcolm  "Mac" macdavison@comcast.net
Dawe, Dan  
Dawes, Corky dld50@aol.com
Dazevedo, Pat pdazevedo@comcast.net
deGrunchy, William  
De La Fuente, Gilbert    "Angel" usarlog1@comcast.net
De la Llama, George  
De la Llama, Joe   "Tony" delallama@aol.com
De la Sierra, Raul RSIERRAX@aol.com
DeLara, Jim jkdelara@hotmail.com
De La Torre, Richard rickydlvvp@hotmail.com
Del Campo, Manuel "Manny" mannyjdelcampo@yahoo.com
Delfino, Diane (Walsh) (1966) dawalsh2@aol.com
DeLillo, Ida (Hjalmarson) idamdelfree@yahoo.com.
DeLuca, Gary  
Dempsey, Jo Ellen  "Jo"  
Depolito, Kathy   "KayDee" kddepolito@gmail.com
Desario, Teri  (Pajunk) teri.desario@mac.com
DeSimone, Donna (Mayer)  
Diersing, Jim jimmysfmba@aol.com
Dobbins, Debbie (Liebers) (1967) Debbieddl@aol.com
Dodson, Sharon (Stewart) stewartnick@erols.com
Doerr, Gunther Capgunged@aol.com 
Donikian, Roberto  (1969) roberdonik12751@netzero.net
Dray, Tom  
Drummond, Maxine  "Max" maxmagic3@aol.com
Dunfee, Vickie (Barefoot) vbarefoot01@aol.com; vickie.j.barefoot@aexp.com
Eguizabal, Ada  
Ehrlichman, Bonnie (Pollock) boni415@aol.com
Eikenberry, Mike mchleikenberrytrvl@yahoo.com    8/4/13
Eisenberg, Burt  
Ellingsworth, Harry hellingsworth@msn.com
Fanning, Jack jfann@bellsouth.net
Federonis, Brenda (Jones) federonis@hotmail.com
Fender, Bruce  
Fernander,  Kay (Poole)8654538845h kpooletn@hotmail.com
Fernandez, Laura (Gonzalez) mima1_99@yahoo.com
Fible, Bill  
Figley, Dan  
Figley, Sandi (Maisak) smaisak@bellsouth.net
Fitzhugh, Linda (Musgrave) onegatorlover@yahoo.com
Ford, Diane  
Ford Mary (Galm)  
Fowler, Theresa  
Fraley, Brenda  (Boscaglia)  
Franklin, Roy rfdiogenes@aol.com
Freeman, Stan southernbygodsgrace@
Freundlich, Dave dbfreundlich@aol.com
  Ana:  aveciana@MiamiHerald.com
Garcia, Olga S. (Betancourt) "Pebbles" QBanitaLA@earthlink.net
Garcia, Pam  (Mancino)  
Gaunt, Steve    Reunion Contact gauntse@gmail.com              sgaunt@cresapartners.com
Gehling, Bob drbobg@gmail.com
Gentile, Janice  (Sharpe)  
Geraghty, Mary  
Gibson, Carter  
Gillette, Mike m3up3dwn@aol.com
Gilson, Gary    
Gimberg, Pam (Williams)  
Glenn, Jerry jerry-glenn@juno.com
Gomez, Frank  
Gonzales, Emilio eghomes@hotmail.com
Gonzalez, Noel noel.gonzalez@statewideclaims.com
Gonzalez, Rosa  (Elgarresta) rosyelga@bellsouth.net
Gore, Pat (Hinote)  
Gower, Jeff lgower777@yahoo.com
Green, Vicki (Lowry)  '69 jlowry9011@aol.com
Grimes, Bobby juliannecarol@gmail.com
Grimm, Becky (Godfey)  
Gueimunde, Luisa  "Lu" djlady@charter.net
Guillemet, Ray  
Guthrie, Glenn  
Gutierrez, Ralph  "Goot"  
Guyer, Mike michaelguyer@bellsouth.net
Guyton, Micki  (Nourse) contact Bill Burns for info.
Hale, Janet (Reich) jreich97@aol.com
Hales, George    '69 hales.george@yahoo.com
Hamilton, Sherry (Skorenki)  
Hammell, Bonnie bhammell@gjb-law.com
Hampton, Mike mikeham74@aol.com
Harbin, Terrie (Pearce) mesalina@aol.com
Hardin, Suzanne (Jarvis)  "Suz" suzjazz@bellsouth.net
Harmon, Bob  
Harrell, Leon leon.harrell@bluejays.com
Harris, Danny harris.dm@juno.com
Harrison, Tom tharrison28@yahoo.com
Hatcher, Mary (Dabir) marydabir@gmail.com
Hatfield, Shirley (Sell)  
Heider, Margie (Hyatt) margie@hyattinthehighcountry.com
Reunion Contact  
Heitlauf, Harold claims@cfl.rr.com
Hembree, Phyllis (Bridges) bridgesrp@aol.com
Henderson, Billie (Fletcher) billiefletcher@hotmail.com
Henry, Donna (Collins) jmcdmc70@aol.com
Henry, Joyce (Ferguson) JLynn2093@yahoo.com; jferg3@att.net   
Hernandez, Sandy (Herzon)  
Herrera, Ana  
Higdon, Dave davehigdon@msn.com
Hill, Kathy (Hendrick) khendrick@cfl.rr.com
Hinkle, Lois (Brown)  
Hockenson Tippins, Gale  galejean1@hotmail.com
Hoeben, Ray  
Hollen, Cheryl (York) wyork@cfl.rr.com
Hooper, Bobby rhooper@eartronics.com
Horsley, Ernie HorsleyE@bellsouth.net 
Howard, Keith ccckeith1@gmail.com
Hurst, Dave redvette86@earthlink.net
Hutcherson, Nancy (Bottom)  
Hutchinson, Robert  "Hutch"  "Bob" bhutch8@bellsouth.net 
Ingham, Joyce (Dulude) MikieD1@aol.com
Izzo, Andy andyizzo@juno.com
Janelle, Larry larry_janelle@booksarefun.com
Jansik, Art coachartj@aol.com
Jeffery, Rick           '69 heffries@bellsouth.net
Johnson, Barbara (Bridges)  
Johnson, Lois (Amato) jagloamato@yahoo.com
Johnson, Rodger "Rod" rocketmanster@gmail.com
Jurdak, Chris  
Kalb, Oscar Contact him via  Facebook
Karvasales, Terri (Wheeler) twheel@wowway.com
Kasten, Dave kastend@bellsouth.net 
Kaufman, Steve kaufmans@whoever.com
Keightley, Lynne elise1318@yahoo.com
Keller, John jkeller12@hotmail.com
Kelley, Florence (Byrd)  
Kerr, Juanita (Saylor)  
Kipp, Richard  '67 rkippjr@aol.com
Knight, Tommy  
Koepka, Kitty (Poole)  
Kooper,  "Lois" (Kastendike)  
Korotaeff, Lou Ann (Lecuona) llecuona@yahoo.com
Kuhn, Margie (Walker)  1969 mkw0715@hotmail.com
Kunde, Mike michael.kunde@stocksupply.com
Kukasky, Barbara (Morton) bmorton2@neo.rr.com
Kyse, Barbara  (Pratt)  
LaCroix, Carol (Rheude)   '69  
Lake, Linda (Whitaker) ionewhitaker@gmail.com
Lando, Sheila  (Filos) sfilos@yahoo.com
Landry, Joseph E. jlandyjr@embarqmail.com
Lane, Chris lanesvolcano@msn.com
Lauda, Virginia gingerjarme@hotmail.com
Lawson, Barbara (Hutchinson) bhutch8@bellsouth.net 
Lawver, Pat (Anderson) MLCMOM76@aol.com
Lawyer, Sheryl (Franklin) salfrank@aol.com
Leon, Josefina (Knorr)  
Lerch, Pat (Ward) pward1103@cfl.rr.com
Lillard, Art artlillard@aol.com
Lipp, Peggy  
Little, Karen (Dennis) kdennis14@tampabay.rr.com
Loesche, Frances (Hadley)   "Fran"  
Losey, Gary  
Lowery, Vicki (Green)    '69 jlowry9011@aol.com
Luque, Roger rlaq@comcast.net
Lundblom, Carl lundblom@bellsouth.net
Lyons, Bobby bnblyons@verizon.net
Lyons, Sue suelyonsvb@gmail.com
Maisak, Ed smaisak@bellsouth.net
Malone, Judy (Troxell) acmeharry@aol.com
Marcenek, Tracy (Ford) t-l-ford@hotmail.com 
Marsh, Walton  "Walt" waltonmarsh@yahoo.com
Marshall, Pat (Johnson) pja032@aol.com
Martin, Leon courtrat8@aol.com
Martin, Tim  
Martinez, Armando amd33024@yahoo.com
Martinez, Elizabeth (Morris) deplaker@aol.com
Martinez, Martha (Nieto)  
Marty, Jeanette jdmarty@charter.net
Masse, Mike mgm115@aol.com
Matthews, Jim jhm_matthews@yahoo.com
May, Linda  (Fields)  
Mayer, Brian  
McBride, Gary   "Lefty" gmcbride228@att.net
McLaughlin, John  '66 jamcjr@bellsouth.net
McCullars, Judy (Putnam) jmputnam@bellsouth.net
McLain, Bill blm2347@aol.com
McNaughton, Patricia (Powell) shortyrox911@aol.com
McRorie, Katie (Van Duser) mustangkatie14@yahoo.com.
Meck, Pam   
Mederos, Sylvia (South) ssouth@dadeschools.net
Mee, Diana (Stephenson) diana_stephenson@hotmail.com
Merletti, Laddie No Email address or computer
Miller, Bob rwmiller98@yahoo.com
Miller, Kenneth  
Molinary, Betty  (Ramirez) ERam2929@aol.com
Molinary, Lorraine lorraine@medicarecoding.com; legs438@aol.com
Moore, Donald  
Moore, Jim    
Morabito, Mike mikeandcindymorabito@gmail.com
Moran, Terry  
Morgan, Lynn (McIntyre)     '69 lynn.mcintyre.770@gmail.com
Morris, Patricia pamorris@illinois.edu
Morton, Mike bmorton2@neo.rr.com
Mullins, Karen (Moss)  
Munro, Jane (Hogan)  "Janie" 2jhogan@gmail.com
Nash, Ben bennash@wrnash.com
Navarro, Joe DRJN@aol.com
Navarro, Nelson nelten@aol.com
Nelson, Brad kj0w@sbcglobal.net
Nichols, Mary  (Cope)  
Nixon, Mike   
Norman, Charlie  
Norris, Karen (Terpak) kterpak@bellsouth.net
Norwood, Bruce  
O'Connell, Cathy (George) cathyogeorge@gmail.com
O'Dare, Sue  
O'Grady, Barbara (Veri) "Barb"  
O'Grady, Kathy (Morrison)  
O'Neil, Sherry (Siriani) shertsfh@aol.com
Oreto, Bobby eagle18@bellsouth.net
Otero, Gaspar gotero00@gmail.com
O'Toole, Lynn (Lidstone)  
Page, David R.    
Pardini, Donna (Green) dglala@aol.com
Parker, Charlie iop432@yahoo.com
Parker, Debbie (Smith)  
Parker, Kay  kay_321@yahoo.com
Patten, Mary Jo "Jodi" (Moye)  
Patterson, Tom  
Patton, Bobby gonsailin@bellsouth.net
Pearson, Peggy (Beddingfield) pb2001us2001@yahoo.com
Pennock, Sandy (Pierce)  
Perez, Patti (Glen) pattiglen@hotmail.com
Perez, Bettina (Bachman)   "Betty" betidi650@comcast.net
Perez, Rolando  "Roly"        '69 rolyperez@att.net
Perkis, Greg gjpvernon@wildblue.net
Person,Jeanette jepford@yahoo.com
Petty, Bruce  
Pflug, Gary gary@gnpinternational.com
Phillips, Shelley  cshelley33442@yahoo.com
Pilgrim, Pat ppilgrim@aol.com
Poirier, Ray rpdesigns@gmail.com
Porter, Robyn (Barnett)   '69 robynbarnett@bellsouth.net
Presedo, Mari (Haget)    '71 MariHaget@aol.com
Pye, Ron ronqpye@aol.com
Rabreau, Diane (Pallot) dbpal@bellsouth.net
Reed, Jim jreed223@bellsouth.net
Reeves, Becky (Lopez) rskebizz@aol.com
Reeves, Georgianna (Wilkerson) timwilker@aol.com
Register, Alicia (Craft) smilingheart_2@hotmail.com
Reh, Mary Lou  (Schenk)  
Reilly, Jeanette (Marty)  
Reisman, Sandy  (Wertheim) srw0827@aol.com
Richards, Leslie (Lapierre) llapie6344@aol.com
Riveira, Joanne (Gaines)9542582170 joanne.gaines@aol.com
Rios, Niki (Monte) nikimonte@hotmail.com
Robison, Kathy (Bishop) bishopg923@gmail.com
Robison, Pam (Pirraglia)    '71 PJRNTLC@bellsouth.net
Rodriguez, Jose  
Rodriguez, Martha martz1031@comcast.net
Rodriguez, Miriam (Coopersmith)  
Rogers, Regina "Sue"  (Weller) suefpelra@msn.com
  sue@fpelra.org
Rooker, Rick  
Rossano, Janet (Simmons) Reunion Contact janet13@bellsouth.net
Roskovich, Georgann (McHugh) georgann.mchugh@gmail.com
Rubio, Ines "Nelly"     RUBION@ nrubio21@gmail.com
Rudd, Sharon (Walters) sharonwalters@gmail.com
Russell, Harold  "Russ" hpmonroe60@comcast.net
Russell, Linda (Joseph) mamajo1826@aol.com
Russell, Pam  (c/o Sandra Harrison - daughter) SHarr704@aol.com 
Russell, Pat (Thomas Arender) pmarender@yahoo.com
Rutter, Royce  "Scooter" rutteranch@bellsouth.net
Sage, Sandy  
Sanchez, Ines (Dickey)  
Sanchez, Robert cubump@cfl.rr.com
Sapp, Sharyn (Mills)    '69 slm1558@aol.com
Schlaudecker, Karen (Matherly)  
Schmid, Kathy  (Hizer) ehizer2104@aol.com
Schmidt, Doug dougschmidt5052@yahoo.com 7/21/13                
Schiffermiller, Ken  
Schoedinger, Pam (Hernandez) '71 pamelahernandez@comcast.net
Scholz, LeAnn (Hall)     '69 lfhall5180@aol.com
Seamans, Carmie (Levine) clevine5085@hotmail.com
Sehon, Keith  
Senzatimore, Tony  
Sharpe, Dottie (Robertson)  
Shaw, Steve katrina12345@att.net
Shields, Mary Ann (Davis)  
Sime, Glenn  
Simmons, Alan  
Simmons, Larry lstksim@charter.net
Smith, Bert    
Smith, Doreen (Chapman) doreen77@bellsouth.net
Smithey, Donna donsmi@earthlink.net
Smolinski, Steven  
Snow, Gary (1967) Reunion Contact snow6335@bellsouth.net
Snyder, Anne  (Kilpatrick) annakangel@yahoo.com 
Soriano, Danny dmddsoriano@bellsouth.net
Spencer, Diane (Grab) Spencer1003@msn.com
Spink, Debbie (McCluskey) mccluskey_t@comcast.net
Shelley Spink (Bonate)  sbonate@aol.com
Spivey, Shirley (Simpson)  
Steadman, Jim steadman.t@gmail.com
Stevens, Dave squiggleyone@comcast.net
Stewart, Jay  
Stone, Ed  els1065@aol.com
  Edward.Stone@Mantech.com
Strong, J.B. cararinj@bellsouth.net
Suggs, Ron ron.suggs@msfc.nasa.gov
Swann, Rick 305-853-4953 Cindy's Cell
Szaryc, Linda (Cordell)    '69  
Szydlik, Sandra (Cropp) secblc@comcast.net
Terpak, Drew kapreta@bellsouth.net
Thomas, Al  
Thomas, Dave david.thomas@browardschools.com
Thompson, Drew  "Joe" joethompsonjr@hotmail.com
Thomsen, Ron  
Tirado, Will jrtrent@bellsouth.net
Tompkins, Sue (Hayes) suezhayes@aol.com
Touchton, Randy randyt@nettally.com
Tough, Donna dtough330@hotmail.com
Toth, Steve    '69 stevetoth19@gmail.com
Tricoli, John    tricgrpusa@aol.com
Trinchera, Tom papawsgrls@yahoo.com
Tuck, Patty  (Davey)  
Turbeville, Linda (Keller) conkeller@aol.com
Turner, Sharon (Jackowitz) sweetieshar@hotmail.com
Ulrich, Ray rulrich@bellsouth.net
Urban, Tom  
Vaingat, Janet (Sarco)  
Valdez, Eleana (Rocco)  
Van Leer, Robert vanleers@earthllink.net
Vernon, Bill bvernon@aol.com
Wachowicz, Pat (Stern) "Patty" marlinluvr@aol.com
Waddey, Linda (Harris)  
Waliga, Debbie (Barry)     '69  
Walsh, Lucy (Tiller)  "Lola" fsulola@gmail.com
Walters, Beverly (Phillips)  "Bev" phillips.beverly@gmail.com
Warden, Pam (Logsdon)  
Warren, Linda (Fitzpatrick) lindaf1053@msn.com
Weinberg, Mel mdrum26@bellsouth.net
Werff, Wayne vanderwerff50@gmail.com
Whatley, Sam swhatley@cfl.rr.com
Whitaker, Victor    '69 ofew1127@aol.com
Whiteman, Rita (Rodriguez) ralphritarod@msn.com
Whitley, Shari (Keegan) swkeegan3@aol.com
Wiggins, Bruce  
Wildman, Audrey (Harrill) harrill1@comcast.net
Wilkins, Sandy (Helton) sandraandjohn@etcmail.com
Williams, Daniel  
Williams, Don A.  
Williamson, Fran    '67 FCwilli@aol.com
Williamson, Irv Irv.Williamson@Growth-Guidance.com 
Willing, David windchimed@yahoo.com
Willis, Mitch    will8269@bellsouth.net
  mitch.j.willis@basf.com
Wilson, George   '67 fishglw@bellsouth.net
Wills, Steve sewills@bellsouth.net
Winchell, Ken kenwin@embarqmail.com
Winer, Bernard  
Wiseman, Randy randywiseman123@gmail.com
Wisener, Darlene "Sandy" (Sage) ssage@unt.edu
Workman, Marcia (Stone) mkstone50@knology.net
Worthy, Patty  (Bowen)  
Yaeger, Larry larryy@pobox.com
York, Barbara (Reed) jreed223@bellsouth.net
Young, Nancy (Smith)  
Yrabedra, Maria (Easterwood) mariaeasterwood@yahoo.com
Zdanwic, Linda (Cooke) cookelinda@bellsouth.net
Zdanwic, Lloyd loydzdanwic22@bellsouth.net
Zeman, Ray    '69 rayzeman69@aol.com

 

To go to the Top of the Page click here

To go Back to the Home Page click here